Kontakt oss

Lofotrevisjon AS




Besøksadresse:

Storgata 72
8370 Leknes


Postadresse:

Postboks 15 8376 Leknes


Telefon:
760 82 228
Faks:
760 82 227
E-post:
epost@lofotrevisjon.no


Foretaksnummer:
951 725 005




Ansatte:

Bjørnar Stormo 951 82228 bjornar@lofotrevisjon.no
Helge Simonsen 951 82229 helge@lofotrevisjon.no
Asbjørn Eidem 951 82227 asbjorn@lofotrevisjon.no
Wenche Jakobsen 913 75983 wenche@lofotrevisjon.no
Lill-Carin Hoseth Myklebust 913 01941
lill-carin@lofotrevisjon.no
Catrine Andersen 416 54934 catrine@lofotrevisjon.no
Ingve Jordbru ingve@lofotrevisjon.no
Kaja Knutsen kaja@lofotrevisjon.no
*
*
*
*
*
Se vår personvernerklæring her